Contact Us

Front Office Phone: (310)791-1101
Front Office Fax:  (310) 373-4931
 
Hours: When school is in session, the front desk is open from 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM. 

 

Address:
Rolling Hills Prep and Renaissance Schools
One Rolling Hills Prep Way
1500 Palos Verdes Drive North
San Pedro, CA 90732

Onsite SAT Testing: We are closed as an SAT Test Center Site for the October and November administrations of the SAT due to COVID concerns and safety for our community.
 

 

Location and Directions

Our school is located on Palos Verdes Drive North, between Western and Gaffey Streets, just moments from the I-110 freeway on the eastern slopes of the Palos Verdes Peninsula.

Administration Contacts

Melinda Alcott 
Administrative Assistant
310-791-1101 ext. 150
MAlcott@rollinghillsprep.org

 

Burnadean Dyment
Director of College Counseling
310-791-1101 ext. 110
bdyment@rollinghillsprep.org

 

Robert Flowers
Facilities Manager
310-791-1101 ext. 139
RFlowers@rollinghillsprep.org

 

Yolanda Holguin
Director of Human Resources and Business Office
310-791-1101 ext. 146

yholguin@rollinghillsprep.org

 

Lance Hollandsworth
Interim Director of Athletics
lhollandsworth@rollinghillsprep.org

 

Amy Hollinger
Head of Schools
ahollinger@rollinghillsprep.org

 

Harvey Kitani
Athletics Advancement Associate/Head Boys' Basketball Coach
310-791-1101 ext. 117
hkitani@rollinghillsprep.org

 

Shannon Kitani
Assistant Director of Enrollment
310-791-1101 ext. 162
skitani@rollinghillsprep.org
 
Sue Mathews
Associate Head of Schools
310-791-1101 ext. 156
smathews@rollinghillsprep.org

 

Christina Morse
Director of Student Life

310-791-1101 ext. 167
cmorse@rollinghillsprep.org

 

Ervin Reed
Director of Finance and Operations

310-791-1101
ereed@rollinghillsprep.org

 
Spencer Rogers '06
Information Technology Manager
310-791-1101 ext. 135
SRogers@rollinghillsprep.org
 
Jennifer Stroud
Interim Director of Rolling Hills Prep and Renaissance Schools
310-791-1101
jstroud@rollinghillsprep.org