Baseball

Varsity Baseball vs Vistamar : Fri Mar 28 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Varsity Baseball @ Vistamar @ Alondra Park : Thu Apr 17 @ 3:15PM - 06:00PM
Varsity baseball @ New Roads @ Clover Park : Fri Apr 18 @ 3:30PM - 07:00PM
Varsity Baseball @ Wildwood @ Stoner Park : Thu Apr 24 @ 3:30PM - 07:00PM
Varsity Baseball @ YULA @ Bill Botts Field culver city : Fri Apr 25 @ 2:00PM - 06:00PM
Varsity Baseball vs Hawthorne Math & Science : Tue Apr 29 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Varsity Baseball vs Lennox Academy : Thu May 01 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Varsity Baseball vs Chadwick : Sat May 03 @ 2:00PM - 04:30PM
Varsity Baseball vs Wildwood : Tue May 06 @ 3:30PM - 05:30PM
Varsity Baseball @ Hawthorne Math & Science @ Alondara Park : Thu May 08 @ 3:15PM - 07:00PM

Teams and Coaches

Will Boguille begins his 14th year as head baseball coach at Rolling Hills Prep School. Coach Boguille has lead the husky baseball team to the CIF playoffs for 12 consecutive years. "Will Boguille defines what RHP is about," RHP director of athletics Brian Knigin said. "He has done a phenomenal job in representing our institution and making our baseball program an important part of the RHP community. While his success on the diamond speaks for itself, Will has been the ultimate team player. He has the big picture in mind for RHP.

Husky baseball plays and practices at the Lomita Little League complex on Western Ave a block from campus. Coach Boguille and his players and parents have worked tirelessly on the field, bleachers, and dugouts to make the RHP baseball complex a top notch facility for our student athletes. 

For more information on our husky baseball program please contact Director of Athletics Brian Knigin at  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or (310) 791-1101 x117