Contact Us

Front Office Phone: (310)791-1101
Front Office Fax:  (323) 310-9973
 
Hours: When school is in session, the front desk is open from 7:30 AM-4:30 PM. During the summer, the office is closed on Mondays and open from 9:00 AM-4:00 PM, Tuesday-Friday.

 

Address:
One Rolling Hills Prep Way
1500 Palos Verdes Drive North
San Pedro, CA 90732
 

 

Location and Directions

Our school is located on Palos Verdes Drive North, between Western and Gaffey Streets, just moments from the I-110 freeway on the eastern slopes of the Palos Verdes Peninsula.

Administration Contacts

Melinda Alcott 
Administrative Assistant
310-791-1101 ext. 150
MAlcott@rollinghillsprep.org

 

Carol Bernstein
Associate Head of School for Enrollment Management
310-791-1101 ext. 148
cbernstein@rollinghillsprep.org

 

Burnadean Dyment 
Director of College Counseling
310-791-1101 ext. 110
bdyment@rollinghillsprep.org

 

Steve Hagee 
Facilities Manager
310-791-1101 ext. 139
shagee@rollinghillsprep.org

 

Shannon Kitani 
Admission Associate
310-791-1101 ext. 162
skitani@rollinghillsprep.org

 

Brian Knigin 
Athletic Director, Alumni Relations
310-791-1101 ext. 117
bknigin@rollinghillsprep.org

 

David Maher
Head of Schools
dmaher@rollinghillsprep.org
 
Krista Maire
Events and Constituent Relations Manager
310-791-1101 ext. 103
kmaire@rollinghillsprep.org
 
Sue Mathews
Director of Advancement
310-791-1101 ext. 156
smathews@rollinghillsprep.org
 
Natalie Morales 
Chief Financial and Operations Officer
310-791-1101 ext. 151
nmorales@rollinghillsprep.org

 

Naomi Pawlik 
Director of Upper Schools

310-791-1101 ext. 107
npawlik@rollinghillsprep.org

 

Steven Pettit
Director of Technology
310-791-1101 ext. 135
spettit@rollinghillsprep.org

 

Cameron Rogers ’08 
Communications Manager
310-791-1101 ext. 143
crogers@rollinghillsprep.org

 

Spencer Rogers '06 
Technology Coordinator
310-791-1101 ext. 231
srogers@renaissancesas.org

 

Yesela Tadeo '08 
Upper School Dean of Students
and Manager of Academic Services
310-791-1101 ext. 197
ytadeo@rollinghillsprep.org

 

Erin Ward 
Human Resources Manager
310-791-1101 ext. 146
eward@rollinghillsprep.org