Admission Calendar

2013-2014 Open House Dates
Sunday, October 27, 2013 – 11:00am-1:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2013 – 10:00am-12:00pm
Saturday, February 1, 2014 – 10:00am-12:00pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 – 6:30-8:00pm 

For more information contact the Admission Office at 310-791-1101.


ISEE Dates
Saturday, November 9, 2013
Saturday, December 7, 2013
Saturday, February 8, 2014
 
Check-in is at 8:30am; testing begins at 9:00.
Register online at www.iseetest.org 
 

Priority Application Deadline 
To be included in the first round of admissions decisions, applications must be received by
Friday, February 7, 2014.
 

First Round Admissions Decisions Dates
Upper School (9-12) decisions are mailed on March 7, 2014. Contracts due back for new students by Tuesday, March 18, 2014.
Middle School (6-8) decisions are mailed on March 14, 2014. Contracts due back for new students by Monday, March 24, 2014 

Applicants offered places are asked to respond by the dates listed above so that the school may keep those in the wait pool updated on their status. Admission continues through August on an as-available basis only.

 

Flexible Tuition Deadline
The deadline to be considered for Flexible Tuition is March 31, 2014. 

We recommend that families interested in flexible tuition apply for admission and flexible tuition as early as possible. We do have a limited pool of money available for tuition assistance. As the admission season passes, our ability to offer flexible tuition decreases considerably. 

We encourage you to attend one of our open houses or contact us to schedule a private tour. 

Rolling Hills Preparatory School does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, ethnic or national origin, religion, disability, gender, or sexual orientation in the administration of its admission and educational policies, financial aid program, or athletic and other school administered programs.